خدمة السائق الشخصي

Branding

عندما تستأجر سائقًا من خلال LimoService ، يمكنك أن تتوقع خدمات بجودة سائق بسعر مخفض. وهذا يعني أن سائقك سيصل إلى لباس احترافي وسيكون أنيقًا وموثوقًا به ودقيقًا. من خلال نظام الحجز الخاص بنا ، يمكنك العثور على سائق للعمل كسائق شخصي ليوم أو مساء ، بغض النظر عن عدد محطات التوقف التي تحتاج إلى القيام بها. لا توجد رسوم خفية على الإطلاق ، فقط خدمة سائق رائعة بسعر معقول للغاية.

الوصول بأناقة بسيارة متميزة

إذا كنت تسافر إلى مدينة لحضور مؤتمر ، أو اجتماع رائع ، أو عطلة ، أو تحتاج فقط إلى الانتقال بين المدن ، فلدينا المركبة التي تناسب احتياجاتك. إذا كنت مسافرًا في مجموعة أكبر ، فسيحمل خيار Business Van ما يصل إلى سبعة أشخاص بشكل مريح. إذا كنت بحاجة أيضًا إلى النقل من المطار ، فسينتظرك أحد سائقينا عند وصولك لمساعدتك في أمتعتك. أيضًا نظرًا لحقيقة أنه يمكننا تتبع رحلتك ، سنكون هناك عندما تصل طائرتك ، حتى لو تم تأخيرها.

جعلت خدمة السيارات الخاصة سهلة

يمكن استئجار سياراتنا ومركباتنا الصغيرة من مرسيدس بنز مع سائق محترف للرحلات البرية عبر أوروبا. تتوفر خدمة التوظيف الخاصة في الاتحاد الأوروبي بأكمله. يشمل تأجير السيارات والسائق يوميًا:

[عدل]

  • الأميال غير محدود

  • سعر إيجار ثابت

  • لا رسوم خفية

  • الضرائب والرسوم

  • وقوف السيارات

  • الإقامة والوجبات للسائق

  • تأجير السيارات ودفع السائق

الحصول على الاقتباس مجانا الآن

إن نموذج عرض الأسعار السريع والسهل لدينا يجعل الحجز أسهل وأكثر كفاءة. سيتم الرد على طلبك بمجرد ملء هذا النموذج. الوقت المعتاد حوالي 20 دقيقة. يعد الحجز مقدمًا وسيلة النقل الأكثر راحة وخالية من الإجهاد للسفر إلى وجهتك.

سافر بشكل مريح وآمن عبر أوروبا

تقدم لك LimoService سفرًا آمنًا عبر أوروبا بأكملها. الآن أصبح السفر إلى مدن أو بلدان أخرى أمرًا سهلاً وميسورًا.

نضمن لك أدنى سعر ممكن لسعر التحويل في السوق.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black TripAdvisor Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • LimoService Instagram

© 2023 by  Limo Service. Proudly created by Romano. 

  • White Instagram Icon
  • LimoService Facebook
  • Twitter LimoService

      Limo Service, Kaprova Street, Praha, Czech Republic 

             myeutaxi@gmail.com     +420 704 746 490

personal driver service

Branding

When you hire a driver through LimoService, you can expect chauffeur-quality services at a discount rate. That means your driver will arrive in professional dress and will be personable, reliable, and punctual. Through our reservation system, you can find a driver to act as your personal chauffeur for the day or evening, no matter how many stops you need to make. There are absolutely no hidden fees, just great chauffeur service at a very affordable price.  

Arrive in style with a premium car 

If you've been flying into a city to attend a conference, a great meeting, a holiday or just need to transfer between cities we have the vehicle to suit your needs. If you’re travelling in a bigger group, our Business Van option will carry up to seven people comfortably. If you are also in need of an airport transfer then one of our drivers will be waiting for you on arrival to help you with your luggage. Also due to the fact that we can track your flight, we’ll be there when your plane gets in, even if it has been delayed. 

Private car service made easy

Our Mercedes Benz cars and minivans can be hired with a professional chauffeur for road trips across Europe. Private hire service is available in the whole European Union. Daily car and driver hire is included:

  • Mileage Unlimited

  • Fixed rental price

  • No hidden fees

  • Taxes and Tolls

  • Vehicle parking

  • Accommodation and meals for driver

  • Car rental and driver pay

GET YOUR FREE QUOTE NOW

Our quick and easy Quote Form makes booking easier and more efficient. Your request will be answered as soon as you fill this form. The usual time is about 20 minutes. Booking in advance your transfer is the most comfortable, stress free way to travel from to your destination.

Travel Comfortably and Safely  across Europe

LimoService offers you safe travel through the entire Europe. Now it's easy and affordable to travel to other cities or countries. 

We guarantee you the lowest possible price for the transfer price on the market.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black TripAdvisor Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • LimoService Instagram
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now