خدمات

Branding

تقدم لك LimoService السفر الآمن عبر أوروبا بأكملها بغض النظر عن عدد الركاب أو نوع السيارة. السائق الشخصي ذو المهارات العالية والخبرة في خدمتك بغض النظر عن المكان الذي تريد الذهاب إليه. تضمن لك شركتنا أدنى سعر ممكن لسعر التحويل الخاص بك في السوق.

التحويلات بين المدن الأوروبية

انتقالات في جميع أنحاء أوروبا مع سائق شخصي بأفضل الأسعار. الآن أصبح السفر إلى مدن وبلدان أخرى أمرًا يسيرًا وبأسعار معقولة. يمكنك طلب التحويل في أي بلد. تقوم خدمة Limo بتوصيل الركاب إلى وجهتهم منذ أكثر من 3 سنوات. نحن نقدم أفضل الأسعار والشروط. عند التخطيط لقضاء عطلة أو رحلة عمل ، تحقق من المعلومات التفصيلية عن الوجهات الشعبية.

نقل المطار وجولات خاصة

بناءً على بيانات رحلتك ، سيتحقق السائق من وقت وصولك ويتوقع منك علامة اسم في المطار. سينتظرك السائق بعد منطقة استلام الأمتعة. سيتم إرسال معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بالسائق مع تأكيد الطلب. بالنسبة لانتقالات المطار ، يمكن حجز مقاعد الأطفال بدون رسوم إضافية. يرجى تحديد متطلباتك الدقيقة أيضًا للأمتعة الخاصة في حقل التعليق عند الطلب.

سائق

خدمات

سواء اخترت استقبالك في المطار أو استلامك من عنوان معين ، فإن هذه الخدمة تمنحك شيئًا أقل يقلق بشأن السفر عند السفر في منطقة غير مألوفة. عدم الاضطرار إلى إجراء اتصالات أو انتظار سيارات الأجرة يعني أن لديك المزيد من الوقت للاسترخاء أو اللحاق ببعض الأعمال في سيارتك الممتازة.

services

Branding

LimoService offers you safe travel through the entire Europe no matter the number of passengers or the type of vehicle. A highly skilled and experienced personal driver is at your service no matter where you need to go. Our company guarantees you lowest possible price for your transfer price on the market.

Transfers between  European cities

Transfers around the Europe with a personal driver at the best prices. Now it's easy and affordable to travel to other cities and countries. You can order a transfer in any country. Limo Service has been delivering passengers to their destination for more than 3 years. We offer the best prices and conditions. When planning a vacation or business trip, check out the detailed information on popular destinations.

AIRPORT TRANSFERS & PRIVATE TOURS

Based on your flight data the driver will check your arrival time and anticipate you with a name sign at the airport. Your driver will await you after the luggage claim area. The contact info about driver will be sent together with the order confirmation. For  Airport transfers child seats can be booked and come at no extra fee. Please specify your exact requirements  also for special luggage in the comment field when ordering.

CHAUFFEUR

SERVICES

Whether you choose to be greeted at the airport or picked up from a specific address, this service gives you one less thing to worry about when traveling in unfamiliar territory. Not having to make connections or wait for taxis means you have more time to relax or catch up on some work in your premium vehicle.

© 2023 by  Limo Service. Proudly created by Romano. 

  • White Instagram Icon
  • LimoService Facebook
  • Twitter LimoService

      Limo Service, Kaprova Street, Praha, Czech Republic 

             myeutaxi@gmail.com     +420 704 746 490

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now